Bishop Jeffery D. Goldsmith to be announced as the new Diocesan Bishop Oklahoma.


A New Bishop for Oklahoma

Diocesan Bishop Vanuel C. Little Sr. will enter emeritus status after 24 years of dedicated service to the Oklahoma State Council (OSC) 26th Episcopal District of the Pentecostal Assemblies of the World (P.A.W.). Continuing in greatness will be Oklahoma native Bishop Jeffery D. Goldsmith, current Diocesan of the Nevada District Council. He has served with honor under the leadership of Bishop Vanuel C. Little for all 24 years of his service. Officiating the installation will be the Presiding Prelate of the P.A.W., Bishop Charles H. Ellis, III on Friday July 21, 2017.